Name Ort E-Mail
West Dry Service s.à.r.l 1029 Villars-Sainte-Croix info@westdry.ch
Bautro AG 1260 Nyon marcial.senn@bautro.ch
Huser Kältetechnik AK 1564 Domdidier huser-markus@bluewin.ch
InnoService AG 1700 Fribourg armin.roggo@innoservice.ch
Riedo Baucenter AG 3186 Düdingen patrik.riedo@baucenter.ch
Krebs-Kälte- Klima Reparatur Service 3053 Münchenbuchsee a.krebs@kkrs.ch
Zigerlig Bautrockung AG 3014 Bern info@zigerlig.ch
Bautro AG 3048 Worblaufen bautrobern@bautro.ch
Leuenberger Metallbau AG 3432 Lützelflüh-Goldbach info@leumet.ch
Bautro AG 3930 Visp info@bautro.ch
Kuhn Design AG 4002 Basel rene.bischof@kuhndesign.ch
Würth + Partner AG 4123 Allschwil m.hermann@wuerth-partner.ch
Elektro Haushalt Regio AG 4452 Itingen BL t.schlaefli@elektro-haushalt.ch
Riggenbach AG 4500 Solothurn marc.fischbacher@riggenbach-klima.ch
Bautro AG 4500 Solothurn martin.flury@bautro.ch
Bau-Trocknung-Service BTS AG 4710 Balsthal btsa.hertig@ggs.ch
Elmar AG 4914 Roggwil ueli.sutter@elmar-ag.ch
Fäs Installationen AG 5040 Schöftland tanja.jantschgi@faesinstallationen.ch
Ruf Entfeuchtungstechnik 5024 Küttigen info@ruf-technik.ch
Liebi + Schmid AG 5107 Schinznach-Dorf walter.liebi@liebi-schmid.ch
REMKO AG 5401 Baden ueli.sutter@elmar-ag.ch
Klimavent AG 5400 Baden moritz.peter@klimavent.ch
BUBA AG 5420 Ehrendingen buba@buba.ch
Eco Air GmbH 6287 Aesch LU info@ecoair.ch
Holag Bauaustrocknung 6032 Emmen mklausner@holag.ch
Bautro AG 6528 Camorino bautro.ti@bautro.ch
Elektro Eltech AG 6035 Perlen ravasio@eltech-ag.ch
Agustoni SA 6900 Massagno agustoni-sa@bluewin.ch
Burch Bauaustrocknung AG 6102 Malters burch@bauaustrocknung.ch
Burch Bauaustrocknung AG 6362 Stansstad burch@bauaustrocknung.ch
Burch Bauaustrocknung AG 6074 Giswil burch@bauaustrocknung.ch
Bautro AG 7000 Chur marcel.furger@bautro.ch
UWT 2000 GmbH 7013 Domat/Ems info@uwt2000.ch
Iseli + Albrecht AG 8200 Schaffhausen reto.buehrer@iseli-albrecht.ch
Trümpy Elektro AG 8484 Weisslingen info@elektro-truempy.ch
Bautro AG 8570 Weinfelden werner.gremlich@bautro.ch
Küng H. + D. 8576 Mauren TG info@kueng-hd.ch
U1 Werk AG 8617 Mönchaltdorf mr@u1werk.ch
Carrara Haushaltgeräte GmbH 8753 Mollis carrara@carrara-haushaltgeraete.ch
Service 7000 AG 8754 Netstal service7000@service7000.ch
Easytrock GmbH 8932 Mettmenstetten easytrock@bluewin.ch
Suter Entfeuchtungstechnik AG 8953 Dietikon c.suter@suterentfeuchtet.ch
Entfeuchter Center GmbH 8953 Dietikon info@entfeuchtercenter.ch
U1 Werk AG 8157 Dielsdorf mr@u1werk.ch
Bautro AG 8134 Adliswil bautrozuerich@bautro.ch
U1 Werk AG 8050 Zürich mr@u1werk.ch
Bausec Zürich GmbH 8048 Zürich info@bausec-zuerich.ch
Fäs Installationen AG 8064 Zürich patrick.lucca@faesinstallationen.ch
El-ma Service AG 8050 Zürich el-maservice@bluewin.ch
Strebel Haushaltgeräte 9008 St. Gallen strebel-haushaltgeraete@bluewin.ch
Grossenbacher Geräteverkauf AG 9008 St. Gallen oliver.jooss@grossenbacherag.ch
Zeller + Rempfler AG 9050 Appenzell zeller-rempfler@bluewin.ch
Alder Service GmbH 9107 Urnäsch alderheim@hotmail.com
Strim Haushaltgeräte GmbH 9327 Tübach strim@bluewin.ch
Elektro Unfried 9315 Neukirch info@elektro-unfried.ch
Haustechnik Eugster AG 9325 Roggwil urs.willen@heugster.ch
Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke (LKW) 9494 Schaan heinz.herrmann@lkw.li
Haushaltfachgeschäft Murpf AG 9500 Wil info@murpf-haushalt.ch
Pfister Haushaltsgeräte 9554 Tägerschen elser@bluewin.ch
VEG Voralberger Erdgas GmbH 6850 Dornbirn johannes.dielacher@veg.at
Pay TEC Handels-Warenvertriebs GmbH 6820 Frastanz payer.nor@aon.at
Eisbär Trockentechnik Gmbh 6840 Götzis fussenegger.w@eisbaer.at
RS-Schadensanierung 6840 Götzis office@rs-entfeuchtungsservice.at
TTA-Trockentechnik Austria 4645 Grünau im Almtal office@rtt.at
Fieberitz GmbH & Co.KG 22089 Hamburg info@fieberitz.de
Eisbär Dry Tec 6020 Innsbruck mueller.r@eisbaer.com
entfeuchter.at.gmbh 3550 Langenlois info@entfeuchter.at
Kröss Gebäudetrocknung 6833 Klaus info@kroess-trocknung.at
Krizek 150 00 Prag autoservis@auto-krizek.cz
Eneko 162 00 Prag eneko@eneko.cz
Steril Systems GmbH 5020 Salzburg k.schroecker@sterilsystems.com
UAB Ligajos Technika 08221 Vilnius info@ligajos-technika.lt
Doris Wulff & Partner 26826 Weener info@raumentfeuchtung.com
Dry Concept GDBR 90530 Wendelstein otto@dryconcept.de
Moisture Cure PTY Ltd 2444 Port Macquarie bob@moisturecure.com.au